Faculty

Aiello

Professor of Geological Oceanography

Office: MLML Main Building

Lab: Geological Oceanography

Email: iaiello@mlml.calstate.edu

Contact Information:MLML Directory

Coale

Professor of Chemical Oceanography

Office: MLML Main Building

Lab: Chemical Oceanography

Email: coale@mlml.calstate.edu

Contact Information: MLML Directory

Connolly

Assistant Professor of Physical Oceanography

Office: MLML Main Building

Lab: Physical Oceanography

Email: tconnolly@mlml.calstate.edu

Contact Information: MLML Directory

Geller

Professor of Invertebrate Zoology

Office: MLML Main Building

Lab: Invertebrate Zoology

Email: geller@mlml.calstate.edu

Contact Information: MLML Directory

Graham

Professor of Marine Ecology

Office: MLML Main Building

Lab:Phycology Lab

Email: mgraham@mlml.calstate.edu

Contact Information: MLML Directory

Hamilton

Associate Professor of Ichthyology

Office: MLML Main Building

Lab: Ichthyology Lab

Email: shamilton@mlml.calstate.edu

Contact Information: MLML Directory

Lage

Librarian

Office: MLML Main Building RM 102a

Library: MLML/MBARI Research Library

Email: klage@mlml.calstate.edu

Contact Information: MLML Directory

McDonald

Assistant Professor of Vertebrate Ecology

Office: MLML Main Building

Lab: Vertebrate Ecology

Email: gmcdonald@mlml.calstate.edu

Contact Information: MLML Directory

Welschmeyer

Professor of Biological Ocenography

Office: MLML Main Building

Lab: Biological Oceanography

Email: welschmeyer@mlml.calstate.edu

Contact Information: MLML Directory

CSU/MLML Consortium Member Campuses