Personnel

MPSL Personnel

Wes Heim

Director

Office: Norte 17

Phone: (831) 771-4459

Email:  wheim@mlml.calstate.edu

Autumn Bonnema

Associate Project Director

Office: Norte 15

Phone: (831) 771-4175

Email:  bonnema@mlml.calstate.edu

Billy Jakl

Project Associate

Office: Norte 33

Phone: (831) 771-4171

Email:  bjakl@mlml.calstate.edu

Chris Beebe

Research Technician

Office: Norte 26

Phone: (831) 771-4169

Email:  cbeebe@mlml.calstate.edu

Amy Byington

Research Technician

Office: Norte 05

Phone: (831) 771-4165

Email:  abyington@mlml.calstate.edu

Jon Goetzl

California Department of Fish and Wildlife, Project Assistant

Office: Norte 16

Phone: (831) 771-4160

Email:  jgoetzl@mlml.calstate.edu

April Sjoboen Guimarães

Research Technician

Office: Norte 27

Phone: (831) 771-4181

Email:  aguimaraes@mlml.calstate.edu

Jessica Heath

Research Technician

Office: Norte 31

Phone: (831) 771-4174

Email:  jheath@mlml.calstate.edu

Gary Ichikawa

Project Assistant

Office: Norte 12

Phone: (831) 771-4162

Email:  gichikawa@mlml.calstate.edu

Scot Lucas

Project Assistant

Office: Norte 27

Phone: (831) 771-4158

Email:  slucas@mlml.calstate.edu

Adam Newman

Research Technician

Office: Norte 30

Phone: (831) 771-4167

Email:  anewman@mlml.calstate.edu

Mark Stephenson

Emeritus California Department of Fish and Wildlife,  current Project Assistant

Office: Norte 28

Phone: (831) 771-4177

Email:  mstephenson@mlml.calstate.edu