Research Affiliates

Research Affiliates

Scott Benson

Office: Norte

Department: NOAA Marine Mammal and Turtle Division

Contact Information: Scott.Benson@noaa.gov

Phone - (831) 771-4154

Fax - (831) 633-0805

Ross Clark
Office: Rubis
 

Department: Central Coast Wetlands Group

Contact Information: rclark@mlml.calstate.edu

Phone - (831) 771-4411

Rusty Fairey 

Office: Norte 13

Department: Marine Pollution Studies Laboratory 

Contact Information: fairey@mlml.calstate.edu

Phone - (831) 771-4161

 

Wesley Heim 
Office: Norte 17
 

Department: Marine Pollution Studies Lab

Contact Information: wheim@mlml.calstate.edu

Phone - (831) 771-4459

 

 

Kim Null

Office: Main Lab 512

Department: Chemical Oceanography

Contact Information: knull@mlml.calstate.edu

Phone - (831) 771-4465

Mark Stephenson

Office: Norte

Department: Marine Pollution Studies Lab - DFW

Contact Information: mstephenson@mlml.calstate.edu

Phone - (831) 771-4177

Mark Yarbrough

Office: Hawaii MOBY

Department: MOBY

Contact Information: myarbrough@mlml.calstate.edu

Phone - (808) 847-3449

Jenifer Zeligs

Office: SLEWTHS

Department: SLEWTHS (Science Learning and Exploration with the Help of Sea Lions)

Contact Information: jzeligs@mlml.calstate.edu

Phone - (831) 771-4191