Consortium Faculty

Consortium Faculty

Corey Garza

Associate Professor, School of Natural Sciences 

Contact information:
(831) 582-3024
cogarza@csumb.edu

Alison Haupt

Assistant Professor, School of Natural Sciences

Contact information:
(831) 582-3682
ahaupt@csumb.edu

Nate Jue

Assistant Professor, School of Natural Sciences

Contact information:
(831) 582-4126
njue@csumb.edu

Rikk Kvitek

Professor, School of Natural Sciences

Contact information
(831) 582-3529
rkvitek@csumb.edu

James Lindholm

Distinguished Professor of Marine Science & Policy, School of Natural Sciences

Contact information:
(831) 582-4662
jlindholm@csumb.edu

Cheryl Logan

Assistant Professor, School of Natural Sciences

Contact information:
(831) 582-4698
clogan@csumb.edu

Steve Moore

Professor, School of Natural Sciences

Contact information:
(831) 582-3775
stmoore@csumb.edu

Kerry Nickols

Assistant Professor, School of Natural Sciences

Contact information:
(831) 582-3657
knickols@csumb.edu