Consortium Faculty

Consortium Faculty

Consortium Faculty are tenure/tenure-track faculty members of our 7 consortium campuses:

SJSU, CSU East Bay, SF State, CSU Sacramento, CSU Fresno, CSU Stanislaus and CSU Monterey Bay

Consortium faculty can teach course at MLML, conduct research using MLML facilities and resources, and serve on student thesis committees.

Corey Garza

Associate Professor, School of Natural Sciences 

Contact information:
(831) 582-3024
cogarza@csumb.edu

Alison Haupt

Assistant Professor, School of Natural Sciences

Contact information:
(831) 582-3682
ahaupt@csumb.edu

Nate Jue

Assistant Professor, School of Natural Sciences

Contact information:
(831) 582-4126
njue@csumb.edu

Rikk Kvitek

Professor, School of Natural Sciences

Contact information
(831) 582-3529
rkvitek@csumb.edu

James Lindholm

Distinguished Professor of Marine Science & Policy, School of Natural Sciences

Contact information:
(831) 582-4662
jlindholm@csumb.edu

Cheryl Logan

Assistant Professor, School of Natural Sciences

Contact information:
(831) 582-4698
clogan@csumb.edu

Steve Moore

Professor, School of Natural Sciences

Contact information:
(831) 582-3775
stmoore@csumb.edu